La Vie En Beret

June 21, 2009

La Vie En BeretOutfit Of The Day: 06.21.2009

I never imagined that I would be saying ‘Thank you!’ to Miley Cyrus, but – today, I am for this adorable black-and-white free ‘Hannah Montana’ dress. If anyone can identify the dress, please let me know. To enhance the femininity of the look, I paired the dress with this rather simple white bolero and a pair of timeless ballet flats (definitely, a city essential!).

Never forget the importance of a great accessory such as this DKNY solid-yellow tassel scarf, just drape it around your shoulders! As ‘the cherry on top’, I decided to put this black beret to give a Parisian whiff to the outfit.

What did you think of ‘Slap Her… She’s French’?

9 Responses to “La Vie En Beret”

  1. Babii-Mariex Says:

    I loved the opening, it made me laugh.

    Great post, loved what you did with the dress 🙂


  2. It’s Christopher Laurence dress.
    What program do you used to make “Style” ??


  3. Tottaly chic, and totally wearable!
    Sehr gut!


  4. What chic outfit,I adore it.
    I loved the part where you are thanking Miley Cyrus and,like me,can’t believe you’d ever do this.Haha.

    Lovely Choice,Keep The ‘Outfit Of The Day’,because I simply love it.

  5. Britney Says:

    Love the outfit, Style.

    You look adorable.

    -Brit

  6. Gabrielle Says:

    I love it! Its such a pretty look 🙂

  7. Kourtney Says:

    that is a picture of her in the dress.

  8. April Says:

    Not really into this outfit but it’s good.


Leave a Reply

